mime

mime2.jpg

Iskra Model 1

Industar-58 75mm f3.5

When street shooting I often like to talk to a person before taking his or her photograph. Since my Spanish is so bad this is one of the few people photos I took in Mexico City.

Update: Here is an “antique” version of this photo that I made using photoshop.

~ by photodomo on March 11, 2007.

7 Responses to “mime”

  1. Bravo. love this shot. Exquisite .

  2. Thanks for your kind comment. If you ever get the chance, I highly recommend Mexico City as a great travel location and place to photograph. It’s a wonderful and sometimes dizzying mixture of art and culture from both the modern and ancient world.

  3. […] how I used photoshop to create an “antique” looking photograph. You can compare the original here. (note, I also cropped the full frame original to give the subject more […]

  4. hello there and thank you for your info – We have certainly selected something new from
    right here. I have done nevertheless expertise
    some technical issues by using this web page, since I experienced to reload the
    site plenty of instances earlier than I ought to have motivate it to load properly.
    I became wanting to know if the hosting is fine for a lot of?

    Not that I will be stressing, but sluggish launching instances
    times will sometimes affect your positioning in the search engines and can damage your current excellent score if ads and marketing
    with Google adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email – anthony_tallent@gmail.com and could find a lot a lot more like your respective exciting content. Make certain that you bring up to date it could soon..

  5. I am no longer sure the place you happen to be your info, however great topic.
    I must spend quite some time determining considerably more or
    exercising more. Thank you for excellent info I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  6. obviously thank you for your web-site however you must test the spelling on a number of
    of your personal posts. Many turn into rife with spelling problems and i
    find it very bothersome to inform the facts nevertheless
    I’ll certainly come back again.

  7. I do think which is one of many most vital information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles in fact is nice : D. Good job, cheers We’re several volunteers and opening
    a new scheme within our neighborhood. Your website provided us with valuable information
    to function on. You’ve done an amazing job and our entire neighborhood will likely be grateful closer.

Leave a Reply

 
